We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Oregon is Portland


Cheap flights to Oregon recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Oregon is Portland

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    PDX
    Portland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 16
    $87
    DEN
    Denver
    PDX
    Portland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Mon, May 8
    $107
    CHI
    Chicago
    PDX
    Portland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Wed, May 3
    $111
    PHX
    Phoenix
    PDX
    Portland
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 23
    $140
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    PDX
    Portland
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 21
    $141
    SFO
    San Francisco
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Mar 24 - Wed, Apr 5
    $142
    BOI
    Boise
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Sat, Mar 18
    $167
    GEG
    Spokane
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 13
    $177
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Wed, May 31
    $187
    OAK
    Oakland
    PDX
    Portland

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    $194
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Oregon, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Oregon - did you know?
  • There are 32 airports in Oregon and the 5 biggest are
  • Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Airport.
    • Portland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 77 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,921 domestic flights and 231 international flights depart from Portland Intl Airport.
  • Eugene Airport (Eugene, OR)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Eugene Airport.
    • Eugene Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 399 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Eugene Airport.
  • Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jackson County Airport.
    • Jackson County Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 301 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson County Airport.
  • Roberts Field (Redmond, OR)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Roberts Field.
    • Roberts Field offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 252 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roberts Field.
  • North Bend Airport (North Bend, OR)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of North Bend Airport.
    • North Bend Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from North Bend Airport.