We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for New Hampshire is Manchester


Cheap flights to New Hampshire recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for New Hampshire is Manchester

    CHI
    Chicago
    MHT
    Manchester
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $137
    BNA
    Nashville
    MHT
    Manchester

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 16
    $160
    ATL
    Atlanta
    MHT
    Manchester
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Mon, May 8
    $192
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 18
    $200
    CLT
    Charlotte
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Mon, Aug 14 - Thu, Aug 24
    $219
    ORL
    Orlando
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 10
    $225
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    $237
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $244
    NYC
    New York City
    MHT
    Manchester
    United Airlines

    Sun, Feb 26 - Sun, Mar 5
    $253
    CAK
    Akron
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 20
    $258
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve New Hampshire, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for New Hampshire - did you know?
  • There are 13 airports in New Hampshire and the 4 biggest are
  • Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Manchester Municipal Airport.
    • Manchester Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 455 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Manchester Municipal Airport.
  • Lebanon Regional Airport (Lebanon, NH)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Lebanon Regional Airport.
    • Lebanon Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lebanon Regional Airport.
  • Hollis Seaplane Base (Hollis, NH)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Hollis Seaplane Base.
    • Hollis Seaplane Base offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hollis Seaplane Base.
  • Portsmouth International Airport at Pease (Portsmouth, NH)
    • Portsmouth International Airport at Pease offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 28 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Portsmouth International Airport at Pease.