We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Nevada is Las Vegas


Cheap flights to Nevada recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Nevada is Las Vegas

    SFO
    San Francisco
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 29
    $57
    AUS
    Austin
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 12
    $67
    DEN
    Denver
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 1
    $67
    HOU
    Houston
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 11
    $67
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 22
    $85
    OAK
    Oakland
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 9
    $85
    SAN
    San Diego
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Thu, Mar 16
    $85
    CHI
    Chicago
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Tue, Mar 7
    $87
    STL
    Saint Louis
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Wed, Mar 29
    $87
    CLE
    Cleveland
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Thu, Mar 9
    $97
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Nevada, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Nevada - did you know?
  • There are 28 airports in Nevada and the 4 biggest are
  • McCarran Intl Airport (Las Vegas, NV)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of McCarran Intl Airport.
    • McCarran Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,225 domestic flights and 651 international flights depart from McCarran Intl Airport.
  • Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport (Reno, NV)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport.
    • Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 896 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport.
  • Elko Airport (Elko, NV)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Elko Airport.
  • Boulder City Airport (Boulder City, NV)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Boulder City Airport.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Boulder City Airport.