We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Missouri is Saint Louis


Cheap flights to Missouri recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Missouri is Saint Louis

    DEN
    Denver
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Feb 24 - Mon, Feb 27
    $67
    PHX
    Phoenix
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 19
    $67
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Apr 5 - Thu, Apr 20
    $119
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 3
    $149
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 30
    $178
    WAS
    Washington DC
    STL
    Saint Louis
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 20 - Mon, May 22
    $220
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    STL
    Saint Louis
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 5
    $238
    DAL
    Dallas
    STL
    Saint Louis
    American Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 2
    $241
    SFO
    San Francisco
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Thu, Apr 13
    $254
    SEA
    Seattle
    STL
    Saint Louis

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $261
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Missouri, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Missouri - did you know?
  • There are 36 airports in Missouri and the 5 biggest are
  • Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport (Saint Louis, MO)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport.
    • Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,704 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport.
  • Kansas City Intl Airport (Kansas City, MO)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Kansas City Intl Airport.
    • Kansas City Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,290 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Kansas City Intl Airport.
  • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport (Springfield, MO)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Springfield-Branson Regional Airport.
    • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 406 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Springfield-Branson Regional Airport.
  • Columbia Regional Airport (Columbia, MO)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Columbia Regional Airport.
    • Columbia Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Columbia Regional Airport.
  • Joplin Airport (Joplin, MO)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Joplin Airport.