We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Mississippi is Jackson


Cheap flights to Mississippi recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Mississippi is Jackson

    SAT
    San Antonio
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Wed, May 17
    $311
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    JAN
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $314
    CLT
    Charlotte
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 12
    $323
    TPA
    Tampa
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Sat, Apr 1
    $337
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    JAN
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Thu, Apr 6 - Mon, Apr 10
    $342
    MKC
    Kansas City
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Thu, May 4
    $345
    SFO
    San Francisco
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 18
    $375
    ATL
    Atlanta
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 12
    $390
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 18
    $403
    SMF
    Sacramento
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 21
    $415
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Mississippi, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Mississippi - did you know?
  • There are 25 airports in Mississippi and the 5 biggest are
  • Jackson Intl Airport (Jackson, MS)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Jackson Intl Airport.
    • Jackson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 469 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson Intl Airport.
  • Biloxi Regional Airport (Gulfport, MS)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Biloxi Regional Airport.
    • Biloxi Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 182 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Biloxi Regional Airport.
  • Golden Triangle Regional Airport (Columbus, MS)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Golden Triangle Regional Airport.
    • Golden Triangle Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Golden Triangle Regional Airport.
  • Lemons Municipal Airport (Tupelo, MS)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Lemons Municipal Airport.
    • Lemons Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 84 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lemons Municipal Airport.
  • Key Field (Meridian, MS)
    • Key Field offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Key Field.