We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Alabama is Mobile


Cheap flights to Alabama recently found by travelers *

The top flight destination for Alabama is Mobile

    SDF
    Louisville
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Mon, May 1
    $278
    CHS
    Charleston
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 12
    $282
    CMH
    Columbus
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Fri, Apr 28 - Mon, May 1
    $282
    MEM
    Memphis
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Sun, May 28 - Sun, Jun 4
    $283
    CAK
    Akron
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 24
    $286
    DSM
    Des Moines
    MOB
    Mobile
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Tue, May 23
    $289
    DAL
    Dallas
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Sat, May 27
    $295
    IND
    Indianapolis
    MOB
    Mobile
    United Airlines

    Fri, Apr 14 - Sat, Apr 15
    $299
    CLT
    Charlotte
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 1
    $306
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    MOB
    Mobile
    United Airlines

    Fri, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 6
    $313
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Alabama, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Alabama - did you know?
  • There are 25 airports in Alabama and the 5 biggest are
  • Birmingham Airport (Birmingham, AL)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of Birmingham Airport.
    • Birmingham Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,498 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Birmingham Airport.
  • Huntsville Intl Airport (Huntsville, AL)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Huntsville Intl Airport.
    • Huntsville Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,120 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Huntsville Intl Airport.
  • Mobile Municipal Airport (Mobile, AL)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Mobile Municipal Airport.
    • Mobile Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Mobile Municipal Airport.
  • Dannelly Field (Montgomery, AL)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Dannelly Field.
    • Dannelly Field offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 812 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Dannelly Field.
  • Dothan Airport (Dothan, AL)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Dothan Airport.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Dothan Airport.