We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Klatovy is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Klatovy recently found by travelers *

Klatovy is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 29
    $158
    SKP
    Skopje
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Thu, Jul 13
    $168
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    PRG
    Prague
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 10
    $201
    SOF
    Sofia
    PRG
    Prague
    Bulgaria Air

    Sun, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 16
    $211
    TIA
    Tirana
    PRG
    Prague
    SmartWings

    Thu, Jun 15 - Mon, Jul 17
    $297
    DXB
    Dubai
    PRG
    Prague
    SmartWings

    Fri, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 13
    $350
    CAI
    Cairo
    PRG
    Prague

    Mon, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 17
    $356
    GYD
    Baku
    PRG
    Prague
    Azerbaijan Airlines

    Wed, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 28
    $434
    NYC
    New York City
    PRG
    Prague
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 13
    $467
    CHI
    Chicago
    PRG
    Prague
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, Mar 18 - Mon, Mar 26
    $557
Flight stats for Klatovy - did you know?
  • Klatovy is 65 mi from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Klatovy