We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Arrecifes is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports


Cheap flights to Arrecifes recently found by travelers *

Arrecifes is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports

    MVD
    Montevideo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Air France

    Mon, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 15
    $163
    SCL
    Santiago
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN

    Thu, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 12
    $193
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    GOL Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Wed, May 24
    $213
    ASU
    Asuncion
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 25
    $267
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, May 25 - Thu, Jun 1
    $285
    CNF
    Belo Horizonte
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    GOL Airlines

    Thu, May 25 - Thu, Jun 1
    $304
    VVI
    Santa Cruz
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $386
    LIM
    Lima
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN

    Sat, May 6 - Sun, May 7
    $420
    LPB
    La Paz
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Mon, Apr 10 - Sat, Apr 15
    $437
    POA
    Porto Alegre
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    GOL Airlines

    Sun, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 16
    $466
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Arrecifes, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Arrecifes - did you know?
  • Arrecifes is 103 mi from Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Ministro Pistarini Airport.
    • Ministro Pistarini Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 280 domestic flights and 1,169 international flights depart from Ministro Pistarini Airport.
  • Arrecifes is 102 mi from Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jorge Newbery Airport.
    • Jorge Newbery Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,995 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Jorge Newbery Airport.

Shop for hotels in Arrecifes