We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Loreto Region is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)


Cheap flights to Loreto Region recently found by travelers *

Loreto Region is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)

    TPP
    Tarapoto
    LIM
    Lima
    Peruvian Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24
    $59
    CIX
    Chiclayo
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines Group

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 13
    $61
    IQT
    Iquitos
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines Group

    Mon, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 16
    $63
    SCL
    Santiago
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines Group

    Thu, Nov 16 - Tue, Dec 19
    $214
    LPB
    La Paz
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines Group

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 3
    $239
    ASU
    Asuncion
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Mon, Aug 7 - Sat, Aug 19
    $243
    GYE
    Guayaquil
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Wed, Aug 9 - Sat, Aug 12
    $279
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    LIM
    Lima
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    $309
    UIO
    Quito
    LIM
    Lima

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    $318
    MEX
    Mexico City
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Mon, Oct 2 - Thu, Oct 12
    $336
Flight stats for Loreto Region - did you know?
  • Loreto Region is 560 mi from J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru).
  • J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of J Chavez Intl Airport.
    • J Chavez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,428 domestic flights and 1,225 international flights depart from J Chavez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Loreto Region