We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Livadia is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Livadia recently found by travelers *

Livadia is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Sun, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 24
    $97
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Wed, Nov 8
    $101
    BEY
    Beirut
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 5
    $121
    TIA
    Tirana
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, Aug 10 - Thu, Aug 17
    $123
    DBV
    Dubrovnik
    ATH
    Athens
    Croatia Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 17
    $171
    CAI
    Cairo
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 6
    $197
    TLL
    Tallinn
    ATH
    Athens
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, Jun 17 - Sat, Jul 1
    $224
    SPU
    Split
    ATH
    Athens
    Croatia Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $231
    EVN
    Yerevan
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 24
    $259
    AMM
    Amman
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Tue, Feb 6
    $285
Flight stats for Livadia - did you know?
  • Livadia is 216 mi from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 137 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,239 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Livadia