We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Panama Province, Panama is Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City)


Cheap flights to Panama Province recently found by travelers *

The top airport serving Panama Province, Panama is Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City)

    GUA
    Guatemala City
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sun, Mar 26
    $152
    LIR
    Liberia
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 16
    $166
    MDE
    Medellin
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Mon, Mar 27 - Mon, Apr 3
    $198
    MAR
    Maracaibo
    PTY
    Panama City
    Avior Airlines

    Fri, Feb 24 - Tue, Feb 28
    $205
    CCS
    Caracas
    PTY
    Panama City
    Avior Airlines

    Fri, Feb 24 - Wed, Mar 1
    $214
    BZE
    Belize City
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Tue, Jun 27 - Fri, Jun 30
    $229
    CLO
    Cali
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Sun, Jun 11 - Tue, Aug 8
    $242
    SAL
    San Salvador
    PTY
    Panama City
    Avianca

    Sun, Jul 30 - Fri, Aug 4
    $242
    CUR
    Curacao
    PTY
    Panama City
    Avior Airlines

    Fri, Jul 14 - Fri, Jul 21
    $257
    BGA
    Bucaramanga
    PTY
    Panama City
    Copa Airlines

    Sun, Mar 26 - Sun, Apr 2
    $265
Several popular airlines fly into Tocumen Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Panama Province - did you know?
  • Panama Province is 13 mi from Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City, Panama).
  • Tocumen Intl Airport (Panama City, Panama)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Tocumen Intl Airport.
    • Tocumen Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Tocumen Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Panama Province