We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Nagyhuta is served by Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)


Cheap flights to Nagyhuta recently found by travelers *

Nagyhuta is served by Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)

    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BUD
    Budapest
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Sun, Nov 19 - Thu, Nov 23
    $172
    CLJ
    Cluj-Napoca
    BUD
    Budapest
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, Jul 14 - Tue, Jul 18
    $251
    TIA
    Tirana
    BUD
    Budapest
    Austrian Airlines

    Fri, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 11
    $308
    HBE
    Alexandria
    BUD
    Budapest
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Thu, Aug 10
    $380
    CAI
    Cairo
    BUD
    Budapest
    EGYPTAIR

    Fri, Oct 6 - Tue, Oct 10
    $418
    ALA
    Almaty
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Fri, Nov 17 - Fri, Nov 24
    $437
    BEY
    Beirut
    BUD
    Budapest
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 8
    $463
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    BUD
    Budapest
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, Aug 27 - Thu, Aug 31
    $507
    CHI
    Chicago
    BUD
    Budapest
    Air Canada

    Mon, Aug 28 - Sat, Sep 16
    $578
    DMM
    Dammam
    BUD
    Budapest
    Lufthansa

    Thu, Sep 14 - Thu, Apr 12
    $609
Flight stats for Nagyhuta - did you know?
  • Nagyhuta is 125 mi from Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary).
  • Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Ferihegy Airport.
    • Ferihegy Airport offers nonstop flights to 115 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 1,953 international flights depart from Ferihegy Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nagyhuta