We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Tararua District is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Tararua District recently found by travelers *

Tararua District is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    TBU
    Nuku'alofa
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Jan 2
    $290
    CKG
    Chongqing
    AKL
    Auckland
    Tianjin Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Mon, Oct 16
    $424
    TSN
    Tianjin
    AKL
    Auckland
    Tianjin Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 25
    $425
    CTU
    Chengdu
    AKL
    Auckland
    Sichuan Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Thu, Sep 7
    $431
    RAR
    Rarotonga
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 11
    $446
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    AKL
    Auckland
    Hainan Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Wed, Nov 1
    $481
    APW
    Apia
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 16
    $517
    NAN
    Nadi
    AKL
    Auckland
    Fiji Airways

    Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Dec 2
    $521
    IUE
    Alofi
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 5 - Wed, Sep 20
    $677
    NOU
    Noumea
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Jan 14 - Fri, Feb 16
    $682
Flight stats for Tararua District - did you know?
  • Tararua District is 230 mi from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,112 domestic flights and 1,869 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tararua District