We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Roses is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to Roses recently found by travelers *

Roses is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    LIS
    Lisbon
    BCN
    Barcelona
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, Mar 19 - Tue, Mar 28
    $74
    ZRH
    Zurich
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, May 18 - Fri, May 26
    $107
    BEG
    Belgrade
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Feb 21 - Tue, Feb 28
    $154
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Sat, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 15
    $196
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Mon, Feb 20 - Thu, Mar 2
    $235
    CAI
    Cairo
    BCN
    Barcelona
    EGYPTAIR

    Fri, Mar 17 - Wed, Mar 22
    $271
    PRN
    Pristina
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Wed, May 17 - Tue, May 23
    $322
    NYC
    New York City
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Mon, Oct 30 - Fri, Nov 10
    $338
    MIA
    Miami
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Mon, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 20
    $367
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BCN
    Barcelona
    American Airlines

    Sun, Apr 23 - Tue, May 2
    $428
Several popular airlines fly into Barcelona Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Roses - did you know?
  • Roses is 87 mi from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 203 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,534 domestic flights and 4,837 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.

Shop for hotels in Roses