We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cantagalo is served by 2 Rio De Janeiro area airports


Cheap flights to Cantagalo recently found by travelers *

Cantagalo is served by 2 Rio De Janeiro area airports

    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    Azul

    Sat, Mar 24 - Tue, Apr 3
    $71
    RAO
    Ribeirao Preto
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    Azul

    Mon, Oct 30 - Fri, Nov 3
    $75
    BHZ
    Belo Horizonte
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    Azul

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29
    $79
    BSB
    Brasilia
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    GOL Airlines

    Mon, Apr 30 - Fri, May 4
    $82
    VIX
    Vitoria
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    GOL Airlines

    Fri, Feb 23 - Mon, Feb 26
    $99
    NVT
    Navegantes
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    GOL Airlines

    Sat, Feb 3 - Sun, Mar 4
    $100
    CWB
    Curitiba
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    GOL Airlines

    Wed, Dec 20 - Sun, Dec 24
    $107
    POA
    Porto Alegre
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    Azul

    Wed, Nov 29 - Tue, Dec 5
    $109
    IGU
    Foz do Iguacu
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    Azul

    Mon, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 12
    $117
    FLN
    Florianopolis
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    GOL Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 11
    $117
Flight stats for Cantagalo - did you know?
  • Cantagalo is 81 mi from Santos Dumont Airport (Rio de Janeiro, RJ).
  • Santos Dumont Airport (Rio de Janeiro, RJ)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Santos Dumont Airport.
    • Santos Dumont Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,128 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Santos Dumont Airport.
  • Cantagalo is 80 mi from Internacional Airport (Rio de Janeiro, RJ).
  • Internacional Airport (Rio de Janeiro, RJ)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Internacional Airport.
    • Internacional Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,440 domestic flights and 580 international flights depart from Internacional Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cantagalo