We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Sardinal is served by Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Sardinal recently found by travelers *

Sardinal is served by Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica)

    NYC
    New York City
    LIR
    Liberia
    JetBlue

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 21
    $352
    HOU
    Houston
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Sun, Oct 15 - Fri, Oct 20
    $354
    BOS
    Boston
    LIR
    Liberia
    JetBlue

    Sat, Nov 25 - Sat, Dec 9
    $362
    WAS
    Washington DC
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Fri, Dec 1 - Thu, Dec 7
    $389
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LIR
    Liberia
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $422
    ROC
    Rochester
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Wed, Mar 21
    $423
    OAK
    Oakland
    LIR
    Liberia
    American Airlines

    Sun, Feb 4 - Tue, Feb 13
    $431
    BHM
    Birmingham
    LIR
    Liberia
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 24 - Fri, Sep 29
    $446
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    LIR
    Liberia
    American Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 10
    $446
    MSY
    New Orleans
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Fri, Jul 7 - Thu, Jul 13
    $447
Flight stats for Sardinal - did you know?
  • Sardinal is 8 mi from Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica).
  • Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Liberia Airport.
    • Liberia Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Liberia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sardinal