We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Geelong is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Geelong recently found by travelers *

Geelong is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    CTU
    Chengdu
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Sichuan Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 4
    $384
    HNL
    Honolulu
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $449
    BJS
    Beijing
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Air China

    Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Jan 1
    $480
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Fri, Sep 29 - Sat, Oct 14
    $488
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 24
    $517
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Sat, Dec 23 - Wed, Jan 3
    $548
    NAN
    Nadi
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Qantas

    Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 26
    $559
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    MEL
    Melbourne
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 30
    $561
    XMN
    Xiamen
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Fri, Sep 15
    $593
    SHA
    Shanghai
    MEL
    Melbourne
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sun, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 10
    $596
Flight stats for Geelong - did you know?
  • Geelong is 42 mi from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,629 domestic flights and 1,960 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Geelong