We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Innhavet is served by 2 Oslo area airports


Cheap flights to Innhavet recently found by travelers *

Innhavet is served by 2 Oslo area airports

    RIX
    Riga
    OSL
    Oslo
    Air Baltic

    Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
    $140
    REK
    Reykjavik
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Fri, Jan 26 - Fri, Feb 2
    $153
    BUH
    Bucharest
    OSL
    Oslo
    Blue Air

    Sun, Mar 18 - Thu, Mar 22
    $160
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    OSL
    Oslo
    Croatia Airlines

    Thu, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 18
    $221
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    OSL
    Oslo
    Arkia Israel Airlines

    Wed, Aug 8 - Wed, Aug 22
    $415
    NYC
    New York City
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Thu, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 4
    $547
    MIA
    Miami
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Tue, Dec 26 - Wed, Jan 24
    $702
    DXB
    Dubai
    OSL
    Oslo
    Emirates

    Wed, May 16 - Tue, May 22
    $831
    BHM
    Birmingham
    OSL
    Oslo
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Apr 25 - Thu, May 3
    $1,119
    DOH
    Doha
    OSL
    Oslo
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, Dec 28 - Mon, Jan 8
    $1,191
Flight stats for Innhavet - did you know?
  • Innhavet is 556 mi from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 874 domestic flights and 1,227 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.
  • Innhavet is 631 mi from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 41 domestic flights and 99 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.