We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Stary Plzenec is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Stary Plzenec recently found by travelers *

Stary Plzenec is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    SKP
    Skopje
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Tue, Aug 8
    $149
    BUH
    Bucharest
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Fri, Oct 13
    $151
    SOF
    Sofia
    PRG
    Prague
    Air Serbia

    Tue, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 7
    $162
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    PRG
    Prague
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
    $199
    TIA
    Tirana
    PRG
    Prague
    Air Serbia

    Sat, May 13 - Wed, May 17
    $263
    CAI
    Cairo
    PRG
    Prague
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 7
    $306
    DXB
    Dubai
    PRG
    Prague
    SmartWings

    Wed, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 17
    $312
    GYD
    Baku
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    $418
    DMM
    Dammam
    PRG
    Prague
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    $473
    DOH
    Doha
    PRG
    Prague
    Pegasus Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Thu, May 18
    $486
Flight stats for Stary Plzenec - did you know?
  • Stary Plzenec is 45 mi from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stary Plzenec