We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kortenhoef is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Kortenhoef recently found by travelers *

Kortenhoef is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TAROM

    Mon, Feb 19 - Fri, Feb 23
    $166
    SPU
    Split
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, Apr 28 - Sun, May 6
    $166
    VNO
    Vilnius
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Baltic

    Tue, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 27
    $184
    TLL
    Tallinn
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Baltic

    Sun, Jan 14 - Tue, Jan 16
    $211
    TUN
    Tunis
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Tunisair

    Fri, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 8
    $213
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, Mar 10 - Mon, Mar 19
    $223
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 13
    $249
    MLA
    Valletta
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Malta

    Sat, Dec 16 - Sun, Dec 17
    $310
    CHI
    Chicago
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Mar 19 - Wed, Mar 28
    $402
    NYC
    New York City
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Feb 24 - Sun, Mar 4
    $402
Flight stats for Kortenhoef - did you know?
  • Kortenhoef is 15 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 250 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 16,783 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kortenhoef