We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Antioquia Department is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)


Cheap flights to Antioquia Department recently found by travelers *

Antioquia Department is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)

    MDE
    Medellin
    BOG
    Bogota
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Tue, Oct 24 - Thu, Nov 16
    $50
    CLO
    Cali
    BOG
    Bogota
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Fri, Dec 22 - Mon, Jan 1
    $71
    CUC
    Cucuta
    BOG
    Bogota
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Thu, Feb 1 - Mon, Apr 9
    $78
    MAR
    Maracaibo
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avior Airlines

    Sun, Jan 21 - Mon, Jan 29
    $174
    UIO
    Quito
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Oct 31
    $207
    PTY
    Panama City
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Sun, Feb 11 - Wed, Feb 21
    $215
    AUA
    Aruba
    BOG
    Bogota
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Sun, Nov 5 - Wed, Nov 29
    $238
    BLA
    Barcelona
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avior Airlines

    Fri, Mar 23 - Mon, Apr 2
    $253
    SJO
    San Jose
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    $276
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BOG
    Bogota
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Feb 4 - Sun, Feb 11
    $280
Flight stats for Antioquia Department - did you know?
  • Antioquia Department is 153 mi from Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia).
  • Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Eldorado Airport.
    • Eldorado Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,674 domestic flights and 1,097 international flights depart from Eldorado Airport.

Shop for hotels in Antioquia Department