We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County is served by Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)


Cheap flights to Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County recently found by travelers *

Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County is served by Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)

    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BUD
    Budapest
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, Dec 28 - Wed, Jan 3
    $145
    ZRH
    Zurich
    BUD
    Budapest
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Mon, May 15 - Thu, May 18
    $206
    TIA
    Tirana
    BUD
    Budapest
    Austrian Airlines

    Mon, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 13
    $234
    CLJ
    Cluj-Napoca
    BUD
    Budapest

    Sun, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 16
    $242
    CAI
    Cairo
    BUD
    Budapest
    EGYPTAIR

    Sun, Jun 25 - Sun, Aug 20
    $325
    BEY
    Beirut
    BUD
    Budapest
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jul 2
    $335
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    BUD
    Budapest
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, Jun 4 - Tue, Jul 4
    $337
    BOS
    Boston
    BUD
    Budapest
    Norwegian

    Mon, Oct 9 - Tue, Oct 17
    $406
    ALA
    Almaty
    BUD
    Budapest
    Aeroflot

    Wed, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 21
    $413
    AMM
    Amman
    BUD
    Budapest

    Sun, May 14 - Sun, May 21
    $422
Several popular airlines fly into Ferihegy Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County - did you know?
  • Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County is 139 mi from Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary).
  • Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Ferihegy Airport.
    • Ferihegy Airport offers nonstop flights to 115 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 1,953 international flights depart from Ferihegy Airport.

Shop for hotels in Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County