We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Puerto Morelos is served by Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Puerto Morelos recently found by travelers *

Puerto Morelos is served by Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)

    GDL
    Guadalajara
    CUN
    Cancun
    Volaris

    Sat, Sep 30 - Thu, Oct 12
    $107
    MTY
    Monterrey
    CUN
    Cancun
    Volaris

    Sun, Oct 15 - Tue, Oct 17
    $120
    SJO
    San Jose
    CUN
    Cancun

    Tue, Oct 3 - Sat, Oct 7
    $220
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    CUN
    Cancun
    Volaris

    Sun, Dec 3 - Thu, Dec 7
    $220
    DFW
    Dallas
    CUN
    Cancun
    American Airlines

    Mon, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 9
    $220
    HOU
    Houston
    CUN
    Cancun
    United Airlines

    Sun, Sep 17 - Wed, Oct 4
    $220
    MEX
    Mexico City
    CUN
    Cancun
    Interjet

    Thu, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 6
    $223
    TIJ
    Tijuana
    CUN
    Cancun
    Volaris

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sun, Sep 3
    $235
    PTY
    Panama City
    CUN
    Cancun
    Aeromexico

    Mon, Sep 4 - Thu, Sep 7
    $243
    ORL
    Orlando
    CUN
    Cancun
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Thu, Sep 28
    $245
Flight stats for Puerto Morelos - did you know?
  • Puerto Morelos is 12 mi from Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico).
  • Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)
    • Right now, 59 airlines operate out of Cancun Airport.
    • Cancun Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 868 domestic flights and 2,667 international flights depart from Cancun Airport.

Shop for hotels in Puerto Morelos