We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Novomoskovsk is served by 3 Moscow area airports


Cheap flights to Novomoskovsk recently found by travelers *

Novomoskovsk is served by 3 Moscow area airports

    EVN
    Yerevan
    MOW
    Moscow
    Aeroflot

    Thu, May 4 - Tue, May 9
    $153
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    MOW
    Moscow
    Azerbaijan Airlines

    Fri, Jul 21 - Tue, Aug 1
    $188
    BUH
    Bucharest
    MOW
    Moscow
    Air Moldova

    Wed, Oct 4 - Thu, Oct 5
    $191
    BRU
    Brussels
    MOW
    Moscow
    Brussels Airlines

    Sun, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 5
    $203
    SOF
    Sofia
    MOW
    Moscow
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 9
    $206
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MOW
    Moscow
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 26
    $209
    IKA
    Tehran
    MOW
    Moscow
    Aeroflot

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    $304
    BEY
    Beirut
    MOW
    Moscow
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, May 28 - Sun, Jun 4
    $312
    BOJ
    Burgas
    MOW
    Moscow
    Aeroflot

    Mon, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 29
    $325
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    MOW
    Moscow
    Gulf Air

    Fri, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 9
    $432
Flight stats for Novomoskovsk - did you know?
  • Novomoskovsk is 140 mi from Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow, Russia).
  • Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Sheremetyevo Airport.
    • Sheremetyevo Airport offers nonstop flights to 154 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,779 domestic flights and 3,192 international flights depart from Sheremetyevo Airport.
  • Novomoskovsk is 97 mi from Domodedovo Airport (Moscow, Russia).
  • Domodedovo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Domodedovo Airport.
    • Domodedovo Airport offers nonstop flights to 176 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,927 domestic flights and 1,568 international flights depart from Domodedovo Airport.
  • Novomoskovsk is 117 mi from Vnukovo Airport (Moscow, Russia).
  • Vnukovo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Vnukovo Airport.
    • Vnukovo Airport offers nonstop flights to 89 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,092 domestic flights and 287 international flights depart from Vnukovo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Novomoskovsk