We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Siem Reap Province, Cambodia is Pochentong Airport (Phnom Penh)


Cheap flights to Siem Reap Province recently found by travelers *

The top airport serving Siem Reap Province, Cambodia is Pochentong Airport (Phnom Penh)

    REP
    Siem Reap
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    Bayon Airlines

    Tue, Feb 21 - Tue, Feb 28
    $107
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Mon, Apr 17
    $207
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 22
    $222
    KMG
    Kunming
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, Feb 27 - Tue, Mar 7
    $244
    VTE
    Vientiane
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    Vietnam Airlines

    Thu, Feb 23 - Thu, Mar 2
    $290
    NNG
    Nanning
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 27
    $301
    BJS
    Beijing
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 4
    $338
    CKG
    Chongqing
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    Shandong Airlines

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 8
    $352
    SEL
    Seoul
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    Asiana Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 21
    $388
    PVG
    Shanghai
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, May 8 - Sat, May 20
    $396
Several popular airlines fly into Pochentong Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Siem Reap Province - did you know?
  • Siem Reap Province is 141 mi from Pochentong Airport (Phnom Penh, Cambodia).
  • Pochentong Airport (Phnom Penh, Cambodia)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Pochentong Airport.
    • Pochentong Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 63 domestic flights and 868 international flights depart from Pochentong Airport.

Shop for hotels in Siem Reap Province