We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Waal is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Waal recently found by travelers *

Waal is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    MUC
    Munich
    TAROM

    Thu, Jan 25 - Tue, Jan 30
    $93
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Thu, Jul 13 - Wed, Aug 23
    $147
    SOF
    Sofia
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Mon, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 25
    $159
    SPU
    Split
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Mon, Nov 27 - Wed, Dec 13
    $168
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    MUC
    Munich
    Adria Airways

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15
    $175
    ZRH
    Zurich
    MUC
    Munich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Fri, Jul 14
    $183
    IAS
    Iasi
    MUC
    Munich
    Austrian Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 21
    $195
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 8
    $210
    TIA
    Tirana
    MUC
    Munich
    Adria Airways

    Fri, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 17
    $262
    KEF
    Reykjavik
    MUC
    Munich
    airberlin

    Wed, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 24
    $263
Flight stats for Waal - did you know?
  • Waal is 52 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Waal