We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Niscemi is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)


Cheap flights to Niscemi recently found by travelers *

Niscemi is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)

    MLA
    Valletta
    PMO
    Palermo
    Air Malta

    Mon, Apr 23 - Fri, Apr 27
    $111
    NYC
    New York City
    PMO
    Palermo
    Meridiana

    Thu, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 20
    $659
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    PMO
    Palermo
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Mar 16 - Sat, Mar 24
    $1,027
    SAN
    San Diego
    PMO
    Palermo
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 20
    $1,139
    DAL
    Dallas
    PMO
    Palermo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Dec 30 - Sat, Jan 6
    $1,574
Flight stats for Niscemi - did you know?
  • Niscemi is 99 mi from Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy).
  • Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Punta Raisi Airport.
    • Punta Raisi Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 849 domestic flights and 136 international flights depart from Punta Raisi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Niscemi