We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Wardenburg is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Wardenburg recently found by travelers *

Wardenburg is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Wed, Jan 31
    $334
    BOS
    Boston
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Fri, Jan 19
    $474
    SEA
    Seattle
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    United Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 18
    $504
    SFO
    San Francisco
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Nov 2
    $515
    PTY
    Panama City
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sun, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 29
    $538
    GYD
    Baku
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Tue, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 11
    $563
    JED
    Jeddah
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Wed, Nov 15 - Thu, Nov 30
    $579
    SJO
    San Jose
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Thu, May 3 - Thu, May 17
    $611
    NYC
    New York City
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $663
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Condor

    Mon, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 23
    $681
Flight stats for Wardenburg - did you know?
  • Wardenburg is 219 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 153 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Wardenburg is 210 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 279 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,566 domestic flights and 12,249 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wardenburg