We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Saint-Leger en Yvelines is served by 3 Paris area airports


Cheap flights to Saint-Leger en Yvelines recently found by travelers *

Saint-Leger en Yvelines is served by 3 Paris area airports

    RIX
    Riga
    PAR
    Paris
    Air Baltic

    Tue, Feb 20 - Wed, Feb 28
    $149
    TLL
    Tallinn
    PAR
    Paris
    Air Baltic

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    $150
    VNO
    Vilnius
    PAR
    Paris
    Air Baltic

    Tue, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 26
    $158
    TUN
    Tunis
    PAR
    Paris
    Air France

    Sun, Dec 17 - Sun, Dec 31
    $163
    SPU
    Split
    PAR
    Paris
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 25
    $167
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    PAR
    Paris
    XL Airways

    Thu, Dec 28 - Sun, Dec 31
    $172
    RBA
    Rabat
    PAR
    Paris
    Air France

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 9
    $203
    KIV
    Chisinau
    PAR
    Paris
    Air Moldova

    Fri, Oct 27 - Fri, Nov 3
    $234
    REK
    Reykjavik
    PAR
    Paris
    Icelandair

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 12
    $240
    CHI
    Chicago
    PAR
    Paris
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Feb 1 - Thu, Feb 8
    $406
Flight stats for Saint-Leger en Yvelines - did you know?
  • Saint-Leger en Yvelines is 27 mi from Orly Field (Paris, France).
  • Orly Field (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Orly Field.
    • Orly Field offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,696 domestic flights and 2,023 international flights depart from Orly Field.
  • Saint-Leger en Yvelines is 41 mi from Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France).
  • Charles De Gaulle Airport (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 129 airlines operate out of Charles De Gaulle Airport.
    • Charles De Gaulle Airport offers nonstop flights to 266 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,096 domestic flights and 13,758 international flights depart from Charles De Gaulle Airport.
  • Saint-Leger en Yvelines is 53 mi from Beauvais-Tille Airport (Paris, France).
  • Beauvais-Tille Airport (Paris, France)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Beauvais-Tille Airport.
    • Beauvais-Tille Airport offers nonstop flights to 54 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8 domestic flights and 225 international flights depart from Beauvais-Tille Airport.