We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Villalba is served by 2 Rome area airports


Cheap flights to Villalba recently found by travelers *

Villalba is served by 2 Rome area airports

    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ROM
    Rome
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 21
    $198
    RIX
    Riga
    ROM
    Rome
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Sun, May 21 - Sun, May 28
    $245
    BEY
    Beirut
    ROM
    Rome
    Alitalia

    Tue, May 2 - Wed, May 17
    $281
    DXB
    Dubai
    ROM
    Rome
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Mon, May 29
    $360
    NYC
    New York City
    ROM
    Rome
    Royal Air Maroc

    Tue, May 2 - Fri, May 12
    $405
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    ROM
    Rome

    Fri, Jun 23 - Fri, Jul 14
    $416
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    ROM
    Rome
    Pegasus Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sat, May 6
    $421
    RUH
    Riyadh
    ROM
    Rome
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Sat, Apr 29
    $485
    MIA
    Miami
    ROM
    Rome
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, Feb 8 - Thu, Feb 15
    $520
    SAL
    San Salvador
    ROM
    Rome
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $552
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Villalba, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Villalba - did you know?
  • Villalba is 26 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 111 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 188 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,215 domestic flights and 5,362 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.
  • Villalba is 12 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Villalba