We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kongsberg is served by 2 Oslo area airports


Cheap flights to Kongsberg recently found by travelers *

Kongsberg is served by 2 Oslo area airports

    REK
    Reykjavik
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Sat, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 14
    $177
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    OSL
    Oslo
    Croatia Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 24
    $185
    BUH
    Bucharest
    OSL
    Oslo
    Blue Air

    Sun, Feb 4 - Sun, Feb 18
    $211
    RIX
    Riga
    OSL
    Oslo
    Air Baltic

    Fri, Aug 25 - Tue, Aug 29
    $213
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    OSL
    Oslo
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 7
    $412
    ORL
    Orlando
    OSL
    Oslo
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Wed, Sep 20
    $522
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    OSL
    Oslo
    Arkia Israel Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Thu, Aug 31
    $546
    NYC
    New York City
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Thu, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 5
    $548
    HPN
    White Plains
    OSL
    Oslo
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Thu, Oct 12
    $713
    MIA
    Miami
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sat, Dec 2
    $748
Flight stats for Kongsberg - did you know?
  • Kongsberg is 61 mi from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,536 domestic flights and 2,261 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.
  • Kongsberg is 39 mi from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 73 domestic flights and 172 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kongsberg