We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Eupen is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to Eupen recently found by travelers *

Eupen is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    BUH
    Bucharest
    BRU
    Brussels
    TAROM

    Tue, Oct 3 - Sat, Oct 7
    $138
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BRU
    Brussels
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, Nov 12 - Fri, Nov 24
    $141
    MLA
    Valletta
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Malta

    Fri, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 12
    $153
    CMN
    Casablanca
    BRU
    Brussels
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Wed, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 15
    $219
    RIX
    Riga
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Baltic

    Fri, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 14
    $230
    RBA
    Rabat
    BRU
    Brussels
    Royal Air Maroc

    Fri, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 2
    $233
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BRU
    Brussels
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Sun, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 25
    $252
    TIA
    Tirana
    BRU
    Brussels
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Fri, Nov 24 - Wed, Nov 29
    $255
    PFO
    Paphos
    BRU
    Brussels
    Thomas Cook Airlines Belgium

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    $313
    KIV
    Chisinau
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Moldova

    Sun, Jul 30 - Thu, Aug 24
    $329
Flight stats for Eupen - did you know?
  • Eupen is 72 mi from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 812 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
  • Eupen is 70 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 8,246 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Eupen