We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Drubeck is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)


Cheap flights to Drubeck recently found by travelers *

Drubeck is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)

    KEF
    Reykjavik
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 22
    $150
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    FRA
    Frankfurt

    Sun, Apr 23 - Wed, May 3
    $245
    NYC
    New York City
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Tue, Jan 23 - Tue, Feb 13
    $380
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    FRA
    Frankfurt

    Mon, May 1 - Wed, May 10
    $385
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Thu, Apr 27 - Fri, May 5
    $400
    SFO
    San Francisco
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Sun, Apr 30 - Tue, May 30
    $420
    BOS
    Boston
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 31
    $450
    WAS
    Washington DC
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Thu, Apr 27 - Thu, May 4
    $504
    SEA
    Seattle
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    American Airlines

    Mon, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 17
    $550
    CSX
    Changsha
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Tue, Nov 14
    $590
Several popular airlines fly into Frankfurt Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Drubeck - did you know?
  • Drubeck is 156 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Drubeck