We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Trassem is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Trassem recently found by travelers *

Trassem is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    LUX
    Luxembourg
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Sep 15
    $163
    TGD
    Podgorica
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Montenegro Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 11
    $211
    REK
    Reykjavik
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Mon, Aug 21 - Wed, Sep 13
    $299
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Wed, Jan 31
    $330
    ALA
    Almaty
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 29
    $517
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Sat, Sep 30 - Mon, Oct 9
    $550
    CHI
    Chicago
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Thu, Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 12
    $630
    DXB
    Dubai
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Wed, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 6
    $632
    IKA
    Tehran
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sun, Jun 4 - Thu, Sep 14
    $649
    SEA
    Seattle
    FRA
    Frankfurt

    Mon, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 16
    $652
Flight stats for Trassem - did you know?
  • Trassem is 96 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
  • Trassem is 42 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 602 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.

Shop for hotels in Trassem