We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ketewel is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Ketewel recently found by travelers *

Ketewel is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    DAC
    Dhaka City
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Oct 15
    $324
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Royal Brunei Airlines

    Thu, Jun 29 - Mon, Jul 3
    $348
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 5
    $387
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 14
    $417
    DXB
    Dubai
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Emirates

    Mon, Sep 18 - Tue, Sep 26
    $521
    XMN
    Xiamen
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Xiamen Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 27
    $537
    BJS
    Beijing
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    $560
    GUM
    Agana
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 16
    $571
    NYC
    New York City
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sun, Oct 29 - Mon, Nov 6
    $595
    SFO
    San Francisco
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sat, Sep 9
    $609
Flight stats for Ketewel - did you know?
  • Ketewel is 11 mi from Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Bali Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Bali Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Bali Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ketewel