We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bubesheim is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Bubesheim recently found by travelers *

Bubesheim is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    MUC
    Munich
    TAROM

    Sun, Feb 18 - Sun, Feb 25
    $104
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Mon, Dec 4
    $137
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MUC
    Munich
    Israir

    Wed, Sep 27 - Wed, Oct 4
    $201
    PRN
    Pristina
    MUC
    Munich
    Adria Airways

    Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
    $228
    SJJ
    Sarajevo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25
    $251
    BEY
    Beirut
    MUC
    Munich
    Germania Airlines

    Thu, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 7
    $307
    CAI
    Cairo
    MUC
    Munich
    EGYPTAIR

    Sat, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 11
    $425
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 20
    $461
    BOS
    Boston
    MUC
    Munich
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Fri, Dec 8
    $477
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MUC
    Munich
    United Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Sat, Dec 2
    $535
Flight stats for Bubesheim - did you know?
  • Bubesheim is 70 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 224 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,626 domestic flights and 8,773 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bubesheim