We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Eskilstuna is served by 4 Stockholm area airports


Cheap flights to Eskilstuna recently found by travelers *

Eskilstuna is served by 4 Stockholm area airports

    KEF
    Reykjavik
    STO
    Stockholm County
    WOW air

    Wed, Apr 26 - Mon, May 1
    $120
    VNO
    Vilnius
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Thu, Mar 30
    $127
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Air Serbia

    Thu, Apr 27 - Wed, May 3
    $177
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Mon, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 29
    $235
    TGD
    Podgorica
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Fri, May 5
    $262
    BEY
    Beirut
    STO
    Stockholm County

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 18
    $280
    DXB
    Dubai
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Pegasus Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Fri, May 5
    $312
    BOS
    Boston
    STO
    Stockholm County

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, Jun 6
    $324
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    STO
    Stockholm County
    WOW air

    Wed, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 16
    $370
    NYC
    New York City
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Finnair

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    $371
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Eskilstuna, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Eskilstuna - did you know?
  • Eskilstuna is 53 mi from Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden).
  • Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Arlanda Airport.
    • Arlanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 175 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,016 domestic flights and 4,515 international flights depart from Arlanda Airport.
  • Eskilstuna is 50 mi from Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bromma Airport.
    • Bromma Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,442 domestic flights and 154 international flights depart from Bromma Airport.
  • Eskilstuna is 46 mi from Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Skavsta Airport.
    • Skavsta Airport offers nonstop flights to 42 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 189 international flights depart from Skavsta Airport.
  • Eskilstuna is 15 mi from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.
    • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Eskilstuna