We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Mar Azul is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports


Cheap flights to Mar Azul recently found by travelers *

Mar Azul is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports

    COR
    Cordoba
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Andes Lineas Aereas

    Tue, Sep 5 - Wed, Sep 6
    $147
    BRC
    San Carlos de Bariloche
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Andes Lineas Aereas

    Fri, Nov 17 - Wed, Nov 29
    $162
    RGA
    Rio Grande
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 30
    $162
    MVD
    Montevideo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Air France

    Wed, Oct 11 - Sat, Oct 14
    $163
    SCL
    Santiago
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Tue, Nov 21 - Fri, Nov 24
    $175
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Qatar Airways

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $227
    ASU
    Asuncion
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Amazonas

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 12
    $249
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Tue, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 29
    $263
    LIM
    Lima
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 7
    $291
    NQN
    Neuquen
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Thu, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 9
    $296
Flight stats for Mar Azul - did you know?
  • Mar Azul is 206 mi from Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Jorge Newbery Airport.
    • Jorge Newbery Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,438 domestic flights and 419 international flights depart from Jorge Newbery Airport.
  • Mar Azul is 192 mi from Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Ministro Pistarini Airport.
    • Ministro Pistarini Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 312 domestic flights and 723 international flights depart from Ministro Pistarini Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mar Azul