We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rawson is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Rawson recently found by travelers *

Rawson is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    SHA
    Shanghai
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Fri, Jun 9
    $321
    REP
    Siem Reap
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, May 8 - Wed, May 17
    $353
    CTU
    Chengdu
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Sichuan Airlines

    Mon, May 29 - Mon, Jun 5
    $368
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 21
    $372
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Oct 18 - Tue, Oct 31
    $382
    TPE
    Taipei
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, Mar 28 - Wed, Apr 19
    $385
    BJS
    Beijing
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Apr 20 - Sun, Apr 30
    $394
    DXB
    Dubai
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Fri, Sep 1
    $411
    HNL
    Honolulu
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Apr 2 - Wed, Apr 12
    $449
    CMB
    Colombo
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Mon, May 22 - Sat, May 27
    $453
Several popular airlines fly into Tullamarine Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Rawson - did you know?
  • Rawson is 87 mi from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,629 domestic flights and 1,960 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.