We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Diensdorf-Radlow is served by 2 Berlin area airports


Cheap flights to Diensdorf-Radlow recently found by travelers *

Diensdorf-Radlow is served by 2 Berlin area airports

    VNO
    Vilnius
    BER
    Berlin
    Air Baltic

    Wed, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 10
    $111
    SOF
    Sofia
    BER
    Berlin
    Bulgaria Air

    Wed, Sep 13 - Sun, Mar 18
    $140
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BER
    Berlin
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Fri, Jan 26 - Mon, Jan 29
    $194
    MSQ
    Minsk
    BER
    Berlin
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Nov 5
    $251
    BEY
    Beirut
    BER
    Berlin
    Germania Airlines

    Fri, Dec 8 - Mon, Dec 11
    $326
    IKA
    Tehran
    BER
    Berlin
    Germania Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 16
    $437
    NYC
    New York City
    BER
    Berlin
    United Airlines

    Mon, Sep 25 - Mon, Oct 2
    $442
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BER
    Berlin
    WOW air

    Wed, Nov 15 - Thu, Nov 30
    $510
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BER
    Berlin
    Germanwings

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27
    $513
    GYD
    Baku
    BER
    Berlin
    Azerbaijan Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Sun, Nov 5
    $530
Flight stats for Diensdorf-Radlow - did you know?
  • Diensdorf-Radlow is 24 mi from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 110 cities.
    • Every week, at least 32 domestic flights and 727 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.
  • Diensdorf-Radlow is 38 mi from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,764 domestic flights and 3,096 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.

Shop for hotels in Diensdorf-Radlow