We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Phon is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Phon recently found by travelers *

Phon is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 10
    $81
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Myanmar National Airlines

    Mon, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 17
    $198
    BJS
    Beijing
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Shenzhen Airlines

    Sun, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 30
    $205
    CMB
    Colombo
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 8
    $224
    DXB
    Dubai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 27
    $289
    NGB
    Ningbo
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Thu, May 11
    $325
    TYN
    Taiyuan
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, May 27 - Sat, Jun 3
    $359
    KHI
    Karachi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Airways

    Thu, May 4 - Tue, May 9
    $364
    LHE
    Lahore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Airways

    Sun, May 14 - Mon, May 22
    $364
    DOH
    Doha
    BKK
    Bangkok
    flydubai

    Fri, Apr 7 - Fri, Apr 14
    $378
Several popular airlines fly into Suvarnabhumi Intl, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Phon - did you know?
  • Phon is 193 mi from Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl.