We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Saraphi is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Saraphi recently found by travelers *

Saraphi is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    KWL
    Guilin
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Nov 25 - Sat, Dec 2
    $141
    CSX
    Changsha
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Southern Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Sat, Oct 21
    $207
    VTE
    Vientiane
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Lao Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 26
    $224
    CTU
    Chengdu
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 4
    $237
    FOC
    Fuzhou
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 16
    $252
    XMN
    Xiamen
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Sep 8
    $252
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Biman Bangladesh Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 20
    $262
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Airways

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 9
    $263
    CGO
    Zhengzhou
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 16
    $277
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Myanmar Airways International

    Mon, Jul 24 - Wed, Jul 26
    $281
Flight stats for Saraphi - did you know?
  • Saraphi is 354 mi from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Saraphi is 372 mi from Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl.

Shop for hotels in Saraphi