We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Jirkov is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Jirkov recently found by travelers *

Jirkov is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 28
    $175
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    PRG
    Prague
    Georgian Airways

    Tue, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 6
    $209
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    PRG
    Prague
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Sun, Mar 11 - Thu, Mar 15
    $223
    DXB
    Dubai
    PRG
    Prague
    SmartWings

    Sun, Dec 24 - Mon, Jan 8
    $289
    TIA
    Tirana
    PRG
    Prague
    SmartWings

    Mon, Aug 27 - Thu, Aug 30
    $363
    BEY
    Beirut
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Sun, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 29
    $367
    SFO
    San Francisco
    PRG
    Prague
    British Airways

    Mon, Apr 2 - Mon, Apr 30
    $599
    SHA
    Shanghai
    PRG
    Prague
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, Jan 27 - Tue, Feb 6
    $608
    CHI
    Chicago
    PRG
    Prague
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, Feb 23 - Fri, Mar 2
    $623
    NYC
    New York City
    PRG
    Prague
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Thu, Dec 21 - Thu, Dec 28
    $749
Flight stats for Jirkov - did you know?
  • Jirkov is 45 mi from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 143 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 domestic flights and 3,296 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jirkov