We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bursins is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Bursins recently found by travelers *

Bursins is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    MLA
    Valletta
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Air Malta

    Thu, Nov 9 - Mon, Dec 4
    $123
    BUH
    Bucharest
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 19
    $169
    SOF
    Sofia
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Bulgaria Air

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $188
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 4
    $337
    NYC
    New York City
    ZRH
    Zurich
    United Airlines

    Wed, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 29
    $400
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Oman Air

    Sun, Jan 14 - Sat, Jan 20
    $543
    MIA
    Miami
    ZRH
    Zurich
    United Airlines

    Mon, Feb 26 - Mon, Mar 5
    $614
    AMM
    Amman
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Royal Jordanian

    Fri, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 17
    $622
    DXB
    Dubai
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 9
    $642
    BOS
    Boston
    ZRH
    Zurich
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 1 - Thu, May 10
    $667
Flight stats for Bursins - did you know?
  • Bursins is 127 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bursins