We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Wetzikon is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Wetzikon recently found by travelers *

Wetzikon is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    MLA
    Valletta
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Air Malta

    Mon, Feb 12 - Thu, Feb 15
    $121
    BUH
    Bucharest
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Wed, Jan 24
    $169
    SOF
    Sofia
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Bulgaria Air

    Sun, Dec 24 - Fri, Jan 26
    $174
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Sun, Feb 4
    $307
    BOS
    Boston
    ZRH
    Zurich
    United Airlines

    Sun, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 29
    $410
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 25
    $464
    MIA
    Miami
    ZRH
    Zurich
    United Airlines

    Mon, Mar 12 - Wed, Mar 21
    $613
    NYC
    New York City
    ZRH
    Zurich
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 2 - Wed, May 9
    $637
    AMM
    Amman
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Royal Jordanian

    Fri, Dec 22 - Fri, Dec 29
    $703
    DEN
    Denver
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Mon, Jun 4 - Fri, Jun 15
    $740
Flight stats for Wetzikon - did you know?
  • Wetzikon is 14 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wetzikon