We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Wetzikon is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Wetzikon recently found by travelers *

Wetzikon is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    MLA
    Valletta
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Air Malta

    Thu, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 21
    $137
    SOF
    Sofia
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Thu, Sep 7
    $149
    BUH
    Bucharest
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 15
    $161
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 21
    $306
    NYC
    New York City
    ZRH
    Zurich
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 27
    $401
    BEY
    Beirut
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 18
    $437
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sat, Sep 9
    $537
    MIA
    Miami
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 28
    $614
    DXB
    Dubai
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Emirates

    Wed, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 16
    $653
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 30
    $667
Flight stats for Wetzikon - did you know?
  • Wetzikon is 14 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 180 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 6,671 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wetzikon