We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sevier County is served by Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN)


Cheap flights to Sevier County recently found by travelers *

Sevier County is served by Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN)

    DEN
    Denver
    MEM
    Memphis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 7
    $82
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    MEM
    Memphis
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Mar 3 - Mon, Mar 20
    $86
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    MEM
    Memphis
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, May 21 - Sun, Jun 4
    $112
    ORL
    Orlando
    MEM
    Memphis
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 15
    $125
    TPA
    Tampa
    MEM
    Memphis
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Mon, Apr 3
    $187
    CHI
    Chicago
    MEM
    Memphis
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 17
    $201
    DAL
    Dallas
    MEM
    Memphis
    American Airlines

    Fri, Feb 24 - Sun, Feb 26
    $204
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MEM
    Memphis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $214
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MEM
    Memphis
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jul 10 - Wed, Jul 12
    $254
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    MEM
    Memphis
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    $259
Several popular airlines fly into Memphis Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sevier County - did you know?
  • Sevier County is 367 mi from Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN).
  • Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Memphis Intl Airport.
    • Memphis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,163 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Memphis Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sevier County