We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Province of Siena, Italy is Peretola Airport (Florence)


Cheap flights to Province of Siena recently found by travelers *

The top airport serving Province of Siena, Italy is Peretola Airport (Florence)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    FLR
    Florence
    Blue Air

    Sun, Oct 15 - Tue, Oct 17
    $176
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    FLR
    Florence
    Iberia

    Sun, Oct 22 - Sat, Oct 28
    $293
    RIX
    Riga
    FLR
    Florence
    Lufthansa

    Tue, Jul 25 - Thu, Aug 3
    $301
    TIA
    Tirana
    FLR
    Florence
    Austrian Airlines

    Sat, May 27 - Wed, May 31
    $347
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Wed, Sep 20
    $609
    NYC
    New York City
    FLR
    Florence
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, Oct 17 - Wed, Oct 25
    $623
    ATL
    Atlanta
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 20
    $651
    BOS
    Boston
    FLR
    Florence
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 20
    $734
    SEA
    Seattle
    FLR
    Florence
    British Airways

    Tue, Sep 26 - Thu, Oct 5
    $778
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    FLR
    Florence
    Air France

    Wed, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 30
    $865
Flight stats for Province of Siena - did you know?
  • Province of Siena is 36 mi from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 364 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Province of Siena