We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Gimcheon is served by 2 Seoul area airports


Cheap flights to Gimcheon recently found by travelers *

Gimcheon is served by 2 Seoul area airports

    SHE
    Shenyang
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 18
    $324
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Thu, Aug 24 - Thu, Feb 15
    $593
    REP
    Siem Reap
    SEL
    Seoul

    Fri, Sep 29 - Fri, Oct 6
    $610
    DAL
    Dallas
    SEL
    Seoul
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Sep 17 - Sun, Oct 29
    $718
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    SEL
    Seoul
    Air China

    Fri, Oct 27 - Mon, Nov 13
    $765
    HNL
    Honolulu
    SEL
    Seoul
    Asiana Airlines

    Sun, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 16
    $799
    CHI
    Chicago
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Sun, Nov 5 - Sat, Nov 18
    $889
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SEL
    Seoul
    United Airlines

    Sun, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 26
    $900
    MDT
    Harrisburg
    SEL
    Seoul
    Air Canada

    Sun, Apr 22 - Tue, May 1
    $902
    SEA
    Seattle
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Mon, Oct 16 - Sat, Nov 4
    $969
Flight stats for Gimcheon - did you know?
  • Gimcheon is 122 mi from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,241 domestic flights and 352 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.
  • Gimcheon is 130 mi from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 154 cities.
    • Every week, at least 131 domestic flights and 5,599 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gimcheon