We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

El Cerrito is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)


Cheap flights to El Cerrito recently found by travelers *

El Cerrito is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)

    MDE
    Medellin
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 17
    $55
    CLO
    Cali
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4
    $62
    CUC
    Cucuta
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4
    $75
    PTY
    Panama City
    BOG
    Bogota
    Copa Airlines

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 12
    $148
    AUA
    Aruba
    BOG
    Bogota
    LAN

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $205
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BOG
    Bogota
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, May 22 - Fri, May 26
    $221
    MAR
    Maracaibo
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avior Airlines

    Thu, Jul 27 - Wed, Aug 16
    $232
    UIO
    Quito
    BOG
    Bogota
    Copa Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Thu, May 25
    $248
    BLA
    Barcelona
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avior Airlines

    Tue, May 30 - Wed, Jun 7
    $250
    SJO
    San Jose
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sun, Aug 27
    $276
Flight stats for El Cerrito - did you know?
  • El Cerrito is 17 mi from Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia).
  • Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Eldorado Airport.
    • Eldorado Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,276 domestic flights and 1,302 international flights depart from Eldorado Airport.

Shop for hotels in El Cerrito