We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Newport is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Newport recently found by travelers *

Newport is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    CTU
    Chengdu
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Sichuan Airlines

    Sat, Dec 16 - Mon, Jan 15
    $401
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Dec 23 - Wed, Jan 3
    $548
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    MEL
    Melbourne
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Mar 29 - Thu, Apr 19
    $555
    NAN
    Nadi
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Qantas

    Tue, Dec 19 - Thu, Jan 4
    $568
    BJS
    Beijing
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Air China

    Fri, Jan 5 - Fri, Jan 12
    $605
    XMN
    Xiamen
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Xiamen Airlines

    Thu, Dec 14 - Fri, Jan 19
    $616
    SHA
    Shanghai
    MEL
    Melbourne
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, Dec 30 - Fri, Jan 12
    $619
    CMB
    Colombo
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SriLankan Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Tue, Nov 14
    $679
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 19
    $777
    HNL
    Honolulu
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 15 - Sun, May 20
    $945
Flight stats for Newport - did you know?
  • Newport is 12 mi from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,550 domestic flights and 1,629 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Newport